esen +34 674 29 66 71 info@wexcursion.com

Aventura / Senderismo

Hiking Serra Gelada

From€26€24
Admire the immense Mediterranean Sea during this route.
Sunday 25/09/2022
0

Forat de Bernia

From€26€23
An essential route for hiking enthusiasts
Saturday 1/10/2022
0

Moraira

From€26€23
On this trip you can see the best beaches of the Valencian Community.
Sunday 2/10/2022
0

Montanejos + Activities

From€23
Enjoy nature and be speechless in this paradise near Valencia!
Sunday 02/10/2022
0

Hiking Ruta Guadalaviar

From€26€23
Follow the course of the guadalaviar river
Sunday 9/10/2022
0

Downhill bike, kayak and Salto de la Novia

From€33
A sporty and sensational day, two beautiful villages and an exceptional waterfall
Sunday 9/10/22
0

Sierra de Irta & Peñíscola

From€26€23
A Mediterranean paradise surrounded by nature.
Sunday 16/10/22
0

Hiking Castillo de Castro

From€26€24
A hike where history, nature and fun merge all together...join us to discover more about this beautiful place!
Saturday 22/10/2022
0

Andalucía: Córdoba, Sevilla, Málaga, Granada

From€269€239
A dream journey that will leave you speechless
Friday 28/10 - Tuesday 1/11
0

Selva Irati: The magic forest

From€239
Discover what lies hidden in the Pyrenees
Saturday 29/10/22 - Tuesday 1/11/22
0

Chulilla

From€26€24
Do you love hiking? If the answer is yes, you surely can't miss this route!
Saturday 29/10/2022
0

Christmas in Gemany

From€600
Experience Christmas in a magical place
Friday 2/12- Saturday 10/12/22
0

Pais Vasco

From€239
Let's discover together this beautiful places
Saturday 3/12/2022- Tuesday 6/12/2022
0
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para analizar nuestros servicios y mostrarte publicidad relacionada con tus preferencias en base a un perfil elaborado a partir de tus hábitos de navegación (por ejemplo, páginas visitadas). Puedes obtener más información y configurar tus preferencias AQUÍ.