esen +34 674 29 66 71 info@wexcursion.com

Cultural / Ciudades

Altea & Benidorm

From€25€22
Two jewels of the Valencian Community
Sunday 25/09/2022
0

Hiking Serra Gelada

From€26€24
Admire the immense Mediterranean Sea during this route.
Sunday 25/09/2022
0

Isla Tabarca

From€26€23
Charming island with a unique fishing village!
Saturday 1/10/22
0

Moraira

From€26€23
On this trip you can see the best beaches of the Valencian Community.
Sunday 2/10/2022
0

Pink lake and Torrevieja

From€26€24
The only pink lagoon in Spain has a charm that you have to discover.
Saturday 08/10/2022
0

Teruel & Albarracín

From€25€22
Transport yourself back to the Middle Ages during this excursion to two cities in Aragon.
Sunday 9/10/2022
0

Downhill bike, kayak and Salto de la Novia

From€33
A sporty and sensational day, two beautiful villages and an exceptional waterfall
Sunday 9/10/22
0

Albufera

From€20
Come to discover this jewel close to Valencia
Friday 12/10/2022
0

Cuenca and Ciudad Encantada

From€26€24
A magic place to discover
Saturday 15/10/22
0

Morella & Peñíscola

From€25€23
Morella and Peñíscola: two wonderful cities of the Valencian Community that you really can't miss! Their streets and castles will leave you in complete awe. See you there!
Sunday 16/10/2022
0

Sierra de Irta & Peñíscola

From€26€23
A Mediterranean paradise surrounded by nature.
Sunday 16/10/22
0

Tarragona

From€25€23
Charming city with a unique historical heritage and unforgettable panoramas
Sunday 23/10/2022
0

Andalucía: Córdoba, Sevilla, Málaga, Granada

From€269€239
A dream journey that will leave you speechless
Friday 28/10 - Tuesday 1/11
0

Selva Irati: The magic forest

From€239
Discover what lies hidden in the Pyrenees
Saturday 29/10/22 - Tuesday 1/11/22
0

Murcia & Cartagena

From€25€23
Two wonderful cities that will amaze you with their history and art
Saturday 29/10/2022
0
1 2
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para analizar nuestros servicios y mostrarte publicidad relacionada con tus preferencias en base a un perfil elaborado a partir de tus hábitos de navegación (por ejemplo, páginas visitadas). Puedes obtener más información y configurar tus preferencias AQUÍ.